This directory is meant for our members to stay connected and share information. Please do not misuse/abuse it.
Add your name now.

NameOrganizationContact Info
Tyeisha Adams
SIHLE Health Educator
Hyacinth FoundationTadams@hyacinth.org
(732) 246-0204
Amanda Birnbaum
Professor of Public Health
Montclair State UniversityBirnbauma@mail.montclair.edu
(973) 655-7115
Jennie Blakney
Coordinator, Health Programs 3
Child and Adolescent Health Program
NJ Department of Healthjennie.blakney@doh.nj.gov
(609) 777-7798
Kim Blanda
Clinical Liaison, School Health Advisory Member
Hunterdon Healthcarekblanda@hhsnj.org
(908) 237-5514
Connie Bonillas, Ph.D.
Program Director
Kean Universitycbonilla@kean.edu
(908) 737-3824
Elise Bremer-Nei
Safe Routes to School Coordinator
NJ Department of Transportationelise.bremer-nei@dot.nj.gov
(609) 530-2765
Michelle Brill
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Rutgers Cooperative Extensionbrill@aesop.rutgers.edu
(609) 989-6831
Sheila Caldwell, BSN, RN, CSN-NJ
Marketing Outreach Coordinator
Johnson & Johnson SHLP
Center of Alcohol Studies – Education & Training
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Sheila.Caldwell@rutgers.edu
(732) 673-8494
Justin Campbell
LGBTQ+ Health Education Coordinator
NJCRIJ.campbell@njcri.org
(973) 483-3444
Omara Cardoza
Managing Assistant Director III
Kean Universitycardozao@kean.edu
(201) 616-1012
Becky Carlson
Executive Director
Center for Prevention and Counselingbecky@centerforprevention.org
(973) 383-4787
Lorraine Chewey
Professor
New Jersey City Universitylchewey@njcu.edu
(201) 200-2421
Robin Cogan
School Nurse
Camden City School Districtrcogan@camden.k12.nj.us
(856) 912-2608
Cynthia A. Collins, MS
Certified Program Manager, Child and Adolescent Health Program
NJ Department of Healthcynthia.collins@doh.state.nj.us
(609) 292-5666
Suzanne Cornell
Healthy U/ Healthy School Program Director
NJ YMCA State Alliancesue.cornell@ymca.net
(609) 619-1717
Stacy Descalzi
District Wellness Coordinator/Teacher
Millville Public Schools/Millville Senior High Schoolstacy.descalzi@millville.org
(856) 297-6248
Linda Donohue
Middle School Educator
Edgar Middle Schoollmdonohue@metboe.k12.nj.us
(732) 321-8770
Sara Elnakib
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator & Assistant Professor
Rutgers University Cooperative Extension of Passaic Countyelnakib@njaes.rutgers.edu
(973) 305-5742
Brenda Esler
Executive Director
EmPoWER Somersetbrenda@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900
Melissa Fraas
School Health Specialist
The Center for Prevention and Counselingmelissaf@centerforprevention.org
(973) 383-4787
James Furgeson
Director of Community Relations
Newton Medical Center/Atlantic Health Systemjames.furgeson@atlantichealth.org
(973) 579-8662
Fran Gallagher, MEd
Executive Director
NJ Chapter, American Academy of Pediatricsfgallagher@aapnj.org
(609) 842-0014
Eileen Gavin
Family Nurse Practioner, Nationally Certified School Nurse
Middletown Township Board of Educationgavine@middletownk12.org
(732) 671-5317
Kimbra Goodwin
Health/ PE Teacher 4-8
Egg Harbor City Schoolkgoodwin@ehcs.k12.nj.us
(609) 965-1034
Ellen Gregory
Director of Development
Egg Harbor Township School Districtgregorye@eht.k12.nj.us
(609) 646-8441
Lori Guerriero
Manager, Training and Consultation
Inclusive Schools Climate Initiative, Rutgers Universitylguerri@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-5906
Sean Gustafson
Healthy Schools Program Manager
Alliance for a Healthier Generationsean.gustafson@healthiergeneration.org
(310) 562-7361
Christine Guzman
Health Educator
AtlantiCare Healthy Schools, Healthy Childrenchristine.guzman@atlanticare.org
(609) 272-6276
Janet Hawk
Executive Director
NJ School Nutrition Associationnjsnamemberservices@gmail.com
(973) 570-6798
Kristen Hart
Collaborative Consultation Teacher
Jersey City Public SchoolsKhart@jcboe.org
(201) 915-6610
Sol Heckelman
Newsletter co-editor
NJ Assn of School Psychologistssandyhecno1@aol.com
(732) 672-9219
Amy Hogan
Lead Health Educator
AtlantiCare Healthy Schools, Healthy Childrenamy.hogan@atlanticare.org
(609) 272-6282
Luanne Hughes
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator & Associate Professor
Rutgers Cooperative Extension of Gloucester Countyhughes@njaes.rutgers.edu
(856) 307-6450
Debra Jennings
Director
Center for Parent Information & Resources@SPANdebra@parentcenterhub.org
(862) 214-2807
Rosemary Kita, MAT
Health & Wellness Team Leader
Louise A. Spencer Schoolrkita@nps.k12.nj.us
(732) 829-2145
Ashley LeBelle
School Health Specialist
The Center for Prevention and Counselingashley@centerforprevention.org
(973) 383-4787
Bradford Lerman
Director
Inclusive Schools Climate Initiativeblerman@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-5900
Tracey Maccia
Director of Special Services
Middlesex County Vocational and Technical Schoolsmacciat@mcvts.net
(732) 257-3300
Jackie Malaska
Executive Director
NJAHPERDnjahperd@verizon.net
(732) 918-9999
Denise Mastrosimone
Certified School Nurse
Camden City School DistrictDmastrosimone@camden.k12.nj.us
(856) 966-4171
James McCall
Assistant Professor
Rowan Universitymccallj@rowan.edu
(856) 979-1420
Grace McKinnon
Program Associate, Education
Foundation for Advancing Alcohol Responsibilitygrace.mckinnon@responsibility.org
(571) 228-2092
Amanda Medina-Forrester
Coalition Coordinator
Hunterdon Regional Cancer Centermedina.amanda@hunterdonhealthcare.org
(908) 237-2328
Daryl Minch
Family & Community Health Sciences Educator
Rutgers Cooperative Extensionminhc@njae.rutgers.edu
(908) 526-6295
Tanya Oznowich
Environmental Education Supervisor
NJ Department of Environmental Protectiontanya.oznowich@dep.nj.gov
(609) 984-9802
Pam Pastorino, MPH
School Health Specialist
The Center for Prevention and Counselingpam@centerforprevention.org
(973) 383-4787
Ruth Prothero
Regional School Health Coordinator
EmPoWER Somersetruth@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900
Diana Robinson
Director of Compliance and Programs
CJFHCdrobinson@cjfhc.org
(732) 345-0500
Jared Roe
Health and Physical Educator
Halsted Middle Schooljroe@newtonnj.org
(973) 383-7440
Leyone Royster
School Climate and Culture Leader
Joyce Kilmer Middle Schoollroyster@trenton.k12.nj.us
(609) 656-4802
Jessica Schaeffer
Program Manager, Healthy Schools Program
Alliance for a Healthier Generationjessica.schaeffer@healthiergeneration.org
(609) 851-6233
Marlene Stein
Nutritionist
USDA, FNSmarlene.stein@fns.usda.gov
(609) 259-5135
Virginia Stillson, PsyD
Director of Research & Program Development
Inclusive Schools Climate Initiative, Rutgers Universityvirgdisp@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-5907
Karen Straim
Coordinated School Health Project Co-Director
Statewide Parent Advocacy Networkkstraim@spannj.org
(973) 715-5141
Shelley Stuart
Director, Coalition and Community Services
Organization
The Center for Alcohol & Drug Resourcesmstuart@cafsnj.org
(201) 740-7097
Bill Taverner
Executive Director
The Center for Sex Educationbill.taverner@ppgnnj.org
(484) 288-9896
Lori Tesauro
Program Coordinator (PREP)
Southern New Jersey Perinatal Cooperativeltesauro@snjpc.org
(856) 675-5285
Sal Valenza
Food Service Director
West New York Schoolssvalenza@wnyschools.net
(201) 553-4140
Maryann Walsh
Coordinator Atlantic Healthy Schools
Atlantic Health Systemmaryann.walsh@atlantichealth.org
(973) 971-7095
Liz Warner
Co-Director
School Culture and Climate Initiativeliz@schoolcultureandclimate.org
(862) 222-6389
Kathy Werheim
Director Community Resources, Awareness, Outreach
Bergen’s Promise/NJ Children’s System of Carekwerheim@bergenspromise.org
(201) 712-1170
Joan Healy-Wielenta
Senior Program Coordinator – Policy, Systems and Environmental Change
NJ SNAP-EDhealyj@njaes.rutgers.edu
(732) 742-5403
Ellen Williams
Expressive Arts 4-H Agent, Associate Professor
Rutgers Cooperative Extensionwilliams@njaes.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9214
Jill Wodnick
Prenatal and Breastfeeding Educator, Giving Birth and Being Born initiative
Montclair State University CAECMHWodnickj@montclair.edu
(973) 655-6685

Add your contact info to our directory

With your permission, we’ll add you to the list above. Please provide the following information and click the SEND button.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.